407-846-6221

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Contact Address
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Contact the FCA

Phone

For general inquiries, our office hours are 9 am to 5 pm. Find individuals below.

Tel: 407-846-6221
Fax: 407-933-8209

Email

Find individual contacts in the list below or use this generic one.

Location

800 Shakerag Road
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Mailing

Florida Cattlemen’s Association
PO Box 421929
Kissimmee, FL 34742-1929

FCA Staff

Jim Handley
Executive Vice President
jim@floridacattlemen.org


Dusty Holley
Field Services Director
dusty@floridacattlemen.org
C: 863-287-8591


Barbara Bird
Editor
fcmfca@aol.com


Judy Makinson
Membership Services
fcamembersjm@aol.com


Angela McCallister
Controller
fcaangela@aol.com


DeAnne Maples
Director of Education & Promotion
Florida Beef Council
deanne@floridafloridabeef.org


Sam Ard
Director of Gov’t Affairs
PO Box 10406
Tallahassee, FL 34302
T: 850-224-7500
sard@asrlegal.com


 

2020-2021 Executive Board

Gene Lollis
President
863-699-0242
Llollis@archbold-station.org


Cliff Coddington
President-Elect
941-322-6476
longinoranch@hughes.net


Wes Carlton
1st Vice President
772-216-4881
spurcattle@gmail.com


Pat Durden
2nd Vice President
850-519-0896
patdurden@f-r-m.com


Dale Carlton
Treasurer
863-781-0294
pdcarlton11@gmail.com


Rick Moyer
Secretary
352-427-0988
rick.moyer@sleepycreeklands.com


Matt Pearce
Immed. Past President
863-634-3489
pearcematt@me.com

Flint Johns
FL Beef Council Chairman
863-634-2698
Flint.Johns@Lykes.com


Rick Greiner
FL Assn. of Livestock Mkts
850-865-0382
RCGCattle@gmail.com


Steve (Beaver) Yoder
District 1
850-899-6173
smyoder@gmail.com


Lint Jerrels
District 2
352-672-0872
lint.jerrels@gmail.com


Jason Conrad
District 3
813-393-8694
wcr_jason@yahoo.com


John Williamson
District 4
863-634-2701
john@williamsoncattleco.com


Arnie Sarlo
District 5
239-471-9080
asarlo@msn.com


Fred Fanizzi
At-Large
863-634-1763
fred@quailcreekplantation.com